2015-16 State of Virginia employee salaries

State Lottery Department

About State Lottery Department

Total payroll$18,654,550
Median pay$63,713
Average pay$69,347
Highest individual pay$166,946

Agency website

Other agencies

Name search

Base pay

Other pay

Salary distribution

Name Title Total gross pay
Paula Otto Exec Dir Dept of Lottery $166,946
Edward Maxwell Dir Information Technology $148,764
Robert Wesley Director-Sales $137,936
Deborah Courtney Director Finance $136,937
Gweneth Dean Director Marketing $135,782
Amy Dilworth General Counsel $135,353
Tony Russell Chief Administrative Officer $125,320
Robert Pollard Systems Development Manager $122,920
Jill Vaughan Director Communications $121,414
Elizabeth Smith Director Internal Audit $119,727
Sharyn Campbell Dir of Admin & Spec Projects $119,695
Larry Liu Senior Programmer Analyst $119,116
William Wright Lottery Deputy Director $117,300
Thomas Sawyer Business Systems Analyst $116,704
Marc Mcglade Systems Project Supervisor $113,300
David Harris Data Center Manager $112,723
Katherine Cundiff Marketing Manager $112,200
Alan Hussey Economic & Spec Research Mgr $111,024
William Tanner Web Development Manager $110,950
Anne O'Meally Director Human Resources $109,399
Bobby Vaughan Lead Telecomm Engineer $104,284
Bill Lockhart Cash Mgmt Operations Manager $103,155
Stephen Orford Computer Operations Analyst $103,000
Donna Lankford Systems Project Supervisor $102,683
John Miutz Sales Administration Manager $102,501
Randy Kelly Senior Systems Engineer $100,470
Michael Young Sr Computer Operations Analyst $100,375
Stephen Kapsak Programmer $100,332
Lori Martin Marketing Manager $100,000
Janet Logan Senior Programmer Analyst $99,910
James Frazer Senior Systems Engineer $98,736
Asa Hegel Computer Operations Analyst $97,920
Wei-Cheng Lo Web Application Developer $96,900
Jennifer Mullen Communications Specialist $96,018
Rachel Sprayberry Senior Systems Engineer $95,838
Martha Jennings Business Systems Analyst $95,432
Mitchell Belton Mgr Purch & Procure Svcs $95,393
Molly Mascia Marketing Manager $95,370
Amanda Nies-Berger Contract Officer Senior $95,180
Kenneth Buckley Retail Area Manager $94,547
James Smith Senior Systems Analyst $94,147
Jerry Gutshall Network Center Supervisor $94,114
Leigh-Ann Parker Market Research Analyst $93,707
John Schliessmann Systems Analyst $93,305
Laura Stecher Quality Assurance Analyst $93,223
Thomas Seaman Senior Economist $93,146
Terri Crocker Systems Analyst $93,106
Carolyn Melton Senior Programmer Analyst $92,657
Martin Hubbell Information Security Admin $92,490
Christina Whitney Senior Internal Auditor-EDP $92,162
Raymond Wiley Web Application Developer $91,877
Stacey Beardsley CSC Manager $90,780
William Roper Financial Reporting Manager $90,709
Valerie Henshaw Accounting Supervisor $90,311
Justin Matous Marketing Coord/Administrator $89,760
Anne Diep Senior Programmer Analyst $89,316
Philip Hankey Retail Area Manager $87,628
Vivian Mitchell CSC Manager $87,550
Michael Messina Sales & Mrkting Admin/Analyst $86,700
Norman Roberts Network Center Engineer $86,382
Luanne Brubaker Retail Area Manager $86,277
Mary Morton Business Systems Analyst $85,967
Cleve Packer Business Development Manager I $85,522
David Witter Human Resources Generalist $85,343
Paul Battle Information Security Admin $84,557
Michael Moss Retail Area Manager $84,448
Sheri Bakken Retail Area Manager $84,272
Timothy Lassiter Retail Area Manager $83,771
Jane Allen Business Systems Analyst $83,771
James Mckenney Telecommunications Engineer $83,232
Margaret Mangas Quality Assurance Analyst $83,203
Benjamin Nicolls Instant Product Manager $82,962
Lisa Chernoff Network Center Engineer $82,755
Natalie Caplan Senior Network Center Analyst $82,329
Mark Trawitzki Manager of Investigations $82,320