2015-16 local government employee salaries

Louisa County

About Louisa County

Total payroll$10,519,715
Median pay$40,339
Average pay$45,937
Highest individual pay$134,562

Other agencies

Name search

Base pay

Other pay

Salary distribution

Name Title Total gross pay
Russell E. Mcguire Commonwealth Attorney $134,562
Christian R. Goodwin County Administrator $126,199
Sandra R. Robinson County Attorney $122,400
Susan R. Hopkins Clerk Of The Court $115,314
Phillip M. Trayer Finance Director $97,869
Ashland D. Fortune Sheriff $97,675
Nancy M. Pleasants Master Commissioner Of The Revenue $91,909
Robert M. Hardy Director Of Information Sys $90,023
Sherry Vena Human Resources Director $88,110
Adam J. Ward Deputy Commonwealth Attorney $86,881
Christy W. Monolo Assistant County Attorney $86,700
Donald A. Lowe Major $85,886
Allyson L. Finchum Director Of Community Development $85,506
Paul R. Snyder Building Official $82,198
James A. Smith Jr. Director Of Parks And Recreation $82,000
Andrew G. Wade Director Of Economic Development $80,729
Henry B. Wash Treasurer $78,743
Richard C. Gasper Jr. Assessor $78,389
Janice M. Allen Director Of Human Services $76,750
Keith L. Greene Chief Of Fire & EMS $76,518
Joseph J. D'Onofrio Jr. Assistant Commonwealth Attorney $76,407
Jessica M. Desnoyer Assistant Commonwealth Attorney $74,334
Jeffrey B. Ferrel Director Of General Services $73,016
Faye H. Stewart Senior Accounting Manager $67,269
Tonya N. Hovey Communications Director $65,627
Jack R. Poindexter Jr. Captain $64,939
Michael E. Schlemmer Captain $64,160
Linda L. Buckler Subdivision Agent/Co-Zoning Admin $63,806
Daniel Bateman Captain $62,842
Scott W. Raettig Systems Administrator $62,112
Kristin F. Hawk Afc Operations $61,919
Richard A. Trice Iv Captain $61,797
Cristy E. Watkins Registrar $61,792
Sean D. Rowe Deputy Real Estate Assessor $61,506
Vicke L. Nester Sw Supervisor Permanency $60,910
Howard F. Porter Deputy Sheriff $58,761
Christopher C. Lee Communications Asst Director $58,407
Charles Jeffrey Sims Lieutenant $57,904
Patrick W. Sheridan Lieutenant $57,904
Jana L. Green Social Worker IV $54,746
Dustin A. Lowe Sergeant $54,672
Charles E. Love Iii Detective $54,657
Tina Estelle Hall Benefits Prgm Mgr Self Succ Sp IV $54,290
David M. Harper Lieutenant $54,116
Alonzo R. Arnette Sergeant $54,028
Hope Solomon Broaddus Social Worker II $53,143
Matthias T. Smith Gis Coordinator $52,991
Paula M. Groome-Turney Office Manager $51,410
Patrice J. Sandridge Victim Witness Coordinator $51,210
Mark A. Stanton Detective $50,963
Lloyd Wayne Rigsby Jr. Detective $50,963
Mark E. Foster Sergeant $50,680
Harold W. Craig Deputy Sheriff $50,288
Floyd M. Richardson Lieutenant $50,284
George D. Martin Lieutenant $50,021
Whitney L. Deane Csa Coordinator $49,659
Robert R. Hix Sergeant $49,472
Mary D. Grubbs Deputy IV $49,446
Scott M. Cox Detective $48,645
Jonathan Apperson Lieutenant $48,560
Alexandra M. Dixon Executive Assistant/Deputy Clerk $48,450
Martin C. Hart Jr. Detective $47,973
Janet C. Matkins Building Inspector $47,883
Ronnie D. Laws Sergeant $47,548
Kelly S. Mcgirr Medic/Firefighter $47,481
Jordan D. Alvis Sergeant $47,186
Gregory S. Phipps Real Estate Appraiser $47,033
Cindy C. Noblett-Moore Refuse,Recycling&Litter Coordinatr $47,005
Patricia K. Ward Admin Office Manager $46,611
Valerie J. Crickenberger Senior Admin Assistant $46,575
Lori M. Lyons Procurement Officer $46,456
Michael W. Jarrell Medic/Firefighter $46,073
Lisa A. Greene Master Deputy $46,043
William J. Laporte Tech Support Analyst $45,900
Kevin S. Miller Deputy Sheriff $45,876